TL Natural Gas Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8536)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of TL Natural Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

LIU Yong Cheng (Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer of the Company) LIU Yong Qiang LIU Chunde

Independent non-executive Directors

WONG Chun Peng Stewart LI Wai Kwan LI Helen Hoi Lam

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

	Audit and risk management committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
LIU Yong Cheng		M	С
LIU Yong Qiang			
LIU Chunde			
WONG Chun Peng Stewart	M	С	
LI Wai Kwan	C	M	M
LI Helen Hoi Lam	M		M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 18 May 2018